Sydney-Grayndler Action Group

The Sydney-Grayndler Action Group welcomes members who are residents within the Federal Electorate of Sydney and Grayndler.  We meet on the first Wednesday of every month at the Quaker Hall, 119 Devonshire St, Surry Hills. Tanya Plibersek and Anthony Albanese are our local MPs. We are currently working on the #StopAdani campaign, and community calling for the federal election.

GetUp! Tuesday 26th March Call Party Glebe

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 12 rsvps

GetUp! Wednesday March 27th Call Party Stanmore

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 11 rsvps

GetUp! Saturday 30th March Door Knock at Stanmore

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 02:00 PM · 2 rsvps

GetUp! Saturday March 30th Call Party Sydney Central

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 02:00 PM · 2 rsvps

GetUp! Sunday March 31st Call Party Sydney Central

Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 02:00 PM · 3 rsvps

GetUp! Tuesday April 2nd Call Party Glebe

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 at 05:30 PM

Sydney-Grayndler Election Film Screening

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 45 rsvps

GetUp! Saturday 6th April Call Party Sydney Central

Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 02:00 PM

GetUp! Sunday April 7th Call Party Sydney Central

Sunday, April 07, 2019 at 02:00 PM

GetUp! Tuesday April 9th Call Party Glebe

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 05:30 PM

Join the Sydney-Grayndler Action Group

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.