Sydney-Grayndler Action Group

The Sydney-Grayndler Action Group welcomes members who are residents within the Federal Electorate of Sydney and Grayndler.  We meet on the first Wednesday of every month at the Quaker Hall, 119 Devonshire St, Surry Hills. Tanya Plibersek and Anthony Albanese are our local MPs. We are currently working on the #StopAdani campaign, and community calling for the federal election.

Origin Campaign Calling Party Monday 18th November

Monday, November 18, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 7 rsvps

Origin Campaign Calling Party at GetUp Saturday 23rd November

Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 02:30 PM · 1 rsvp

Origin Campaign Calling Party at GetUp Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 3 rsvps

Origin Campaign Calling Party at GetUp Saturday 30th November

Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 02:30 PM · 1 rsvp

Origin Campaign Calling Party at GetUp Tuesday 3rd December

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 1 rsvp

Origin Campaign Calling Party at GetUp Saturday 7th December

Saturday, December 07, 2019 at 02:30 PM · 1 rsvp

Join the Sydney-Grayndler Action Group

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.