These are all events that are state wide - for example training events or state support team meetings.

Tuesday calling party to Ditch Dutton!

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 05:30 PM · 5 rsvps

Tuesday calling party to Ditch Dutton!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 05:30 PM · 1 rsvp

Brisbane Swarm

Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 10:00 AM · 16 rsvps

QLD: Doorknocking in Bells Pocket Sat 03 Nov

Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 02:00 PM · 6 rsvps

QLD: Doorknocking in Petrie Sat Nov 10

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 02:00 PM · 2 rsvps

QLD: Doorknocking in Arana Hills Sat Nov 17

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 02:00 PM · 4 rsvps

QLD: Doorknocking in Petrie Sat Nov 24

Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 02:00 PM · 1 rsvp

Not interested in Dickson door-knocking in Q4 2018

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 45 rsvps