The Power of Action Centre!

Live National Video Briefing with special guest appearances by your Action Group!

Get Action Ready - Bring your action group together in person to share a laugh (or maybe some dips and vino) whilst watching this special online video briefing.

Breakout for a discussion on what your group needs to do to make Action Centre work for you? Then tell the network about your group’s plans to make the most of this powerful tool to build your action group and its impact.

Action Centre is the primary tool action groups use for a variety of functions critically important to building Australia's most powerful network of action groups!

RSVP essential

What: The Power of Action Centre - Live National Video Briefing and Discussion
When: Monday, August 27

  • East Coast: 6:30-7:30pm AEST
  • Central: 6pm-7pm ACST
  • West Coast: 4:30pm-5:30 pm AWST 

Where: via Zoom (just like Skype), To tune in, click on this link: https://zoom.us/j/8822909611

Clicking on this link will prompt you to download the free software, Zoom. Please download it now, or allow yourself at least 15 minutes before the webinar starts to complete this process.

PLEASE NOTE: This times listed elsewhere on this page are in Eastern Standard Time. 

 

 

WHEN

August 27, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

WHERE

Online via Zoom
338 Pitt St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

CONTACT

Paul Grillo · · 08 7006 3131

2 RSVPS

Ray Yoshida Michael Frommer

Will you come?

Please enter your complete address.

Address not showing? Please email takeaction@getup.org.au