Sydney-Grayndler Action Group

The Sydney-Grayndler Action Group welcomes members who are residents within the Federal Electorate of Sydney and Grayndler.  We meet on the first Wednesday of every month at the Quaker Hall, 119 Devonshire St, Surry Hills. Tanya Plibersek and Anthony Albanese are our local MPs. We are currently working on the #StopAdani campaign, and community calling for the federal election.

GetUp! Wednesday April 24th Call Party Glebe

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 21 rsvps

GetUp! Saturday April 27th Call Party Sydney Central

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM · 9 rsvps

GetUp! Sunday April 28th Call Party Sydney Central

Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM · 8 rsvps

GetUp! Tuesday April 30th Call Party Glebe

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 8 rsvps

GetUp! Thursday 2nd May Call Party Glebe

Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 3 rsvps

GetUp! Saturday May 4th Call Party Sydney Central

Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 12:00 PM · 4 rsvps

GetUp! Sunday May 5th Call Party Sydney Central

Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM · 2 rsvps

GetUp! Tuesday 7th May Call Party Glebe

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 3 rsvps

GetUp! Wednesday May 8th Call Party Stanmore

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 7 rsvps

GetUp! Thursday 9th May Call Party Glebe

Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 1 rsvp

Join the Sydney-Grayndler Action Group

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.