Page

The Page Action Group covers the towns of LismoreCasinoGraftonTyringhamBonalboNimbin and Iluka. The group formed freshly out of our National Conference, PowerUp. They are keen to start work in the local area, contributing to GetUps national campaigns for a more flair, just and flourishing democracy! Join the group to make a difference!

GetUp Page Action Group election calling party 3

Thursday, March 07, 2019 at 06:15 PM Liquid error: undefined method `day' for nil:NilClass · 11 rsvps

Page Action Group election calling party 29 April

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 4 rsvps

Page Action Group election calling party 1 May

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 1 rsvp

Page Action Group election calling party 2 May

Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 3 rsvps

Page Action Group election calling party 6 May

Monday, May 06, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 1 rsvp

Page Action Group election calling party 7 May

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 3 rsvps

Page Action Group election calling party 9 May

Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 3 rsvps

Page Action Group election calling party 13 May

Monday, May 13, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 2 rsvps

Page Action Group election calling party 14 May

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 05:15 PM · 1 rsvp

Page Action Group election calling party 16 May

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 05:15 PM

Join the Page

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.