Online Forum: GAN Support Structure - Planning for Scale

What a journey it has been since we launched the GetUp Action Network at PowerUp in 2017. The action network has achieved some big things already and each and everyone of you have worked hard and earnestly to make that possible! We couldn’t have done it without you!

Even better? We know we have more potential! There are over a million people in the GetUp community and countless others across the nation that want to live in a fair, flourishing and just democracy. With the federal election on the horizon, we need to ask ourselves how can we tap into this and scale up our network? Because we’re going to need a massive movement to get the seismic political shifts we want.

After discussions across the country, we will get online to discuss the a new support structure that will allow us to reach scale and make sure we still have support across the network that allows us to create big change! We know that you’ll have lots of great ideas and we want to hear them.
Time zone info:
 
Brisbane: 6:00pm AEST  
Sydney: 7:00pm AEDT   
Melbourne: 7:00pm AEDT 
Adelaide: 6:30pm ACDT
Perth: 4:00pm AWST
RSVP to get the zoom code!

WHEN

October 30, 2018 at 6pm - 7:30pm

WHERE

Online

CONTACT

Lucy Graham ·

36 RSVPS

Wayne Perkins Jan Andrew Treesh Reeve Kevin Brennan Miron Mizrahi Kathleen Kerwin Gabrielle Bond Meredith Kefford Paul Willey John Price David Everett Diana Beere Lucy Graham

Will you come?

Please enter your complete address.

Address not showing? Please email takeaction@getup.org.au