NSW #DefendDemocracy Working group

The first meeting of our cross-action group working group. Help us to set up as many meeting with key MPs and Senators in NSW as we fight to keep our civil society free. 
#DefendDemocracy and participate in this working group which will meet weekly. It will also be possible to join in via Zoom which is very easy to use- just click on the link provided in the email you will receive once you have rsvped. 


February 13, 2018 at 6pm - 8pm


Hiranya Ekanayake · · 468780672

Will you come?