Macquarie Action Group

The Macquarie action group encompasses the electorate of Macquarie. New members welcome! Sign up to get involved or find an upcoming event and join the fun!

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Tuesday 26th March

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Wednesday March 27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Sunday March 31

Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 02:00 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Monday April 01

Monday, April 01, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Wednesday 03 April

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Sunday April 07

Sunday, April 07, 2019 at 02:00 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Tuesday April 09

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Wednesday April 10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Sunday April 14

Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 02:00 PM

Macquarie Action Group Calling Party | Wednesday April 17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Join the Macquarie Action Group

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.