Hobart Action Group

The Hobart action group encompasses the electorates of Franklin and Clark. New members welcome! Sign up to get involved or find an upcoming event and join the fun!

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Wed 24.04.2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 15 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Mon 29.04.2019

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 21 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Wed 01.05.2019

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 1 rsvp

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Thu 02.05.2019

Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 6 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Mon 06.05.2019

Monday, May 06, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 23 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Wed 08.05.2019

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 1 rsvp

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Thu 09.05.2019

Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 6 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Mon 13.05.2019

Monday, May 13, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 9 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Wed 15.05.2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 15 rsvps

GetUp Hobart Action Group Calling Party | Thu 16.05.2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 05:30 PM · 6 rsvps

Join the Hobart Action Group

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.