Barton Action Group

The Barton action group encompasses the electorate of Barton. New members welcome! Sign up to get involved or find an upcoming event and join the fun!

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 11 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | April 04

Thursday, April 04, 2019 at 06:30 PM · 3 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Tuesday 9 April

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 5 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Wednesday 10th April

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 06:30 PM · 3 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Monday 15th April

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 06:30 PM · 4 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Tues 23 April

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 3 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Monday 29th April

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 06:30 PM · 4 rsvps

Barton Action Group Calling Party | Thursday 16th May

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 06:30 PM · 3 rsvps

Join the Barton Action Group

Join your action group by signing up here. You will be added to the action groups members and will receive emails and phone calls to invite you to events and actions. Check back on this page from time to time to see upcoming events you can join.