Skip navigation

2023 End of Year Get Together

Join the GetUp community as we get together for one last time in 2023!

We'll look back on our collective impact this year, celebrate our wins across a range of campaigns, and look at the learnings we can take into the new year.

When: Saturday, 16 December: 11.30am AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT), 10.30am AEST (QLD), 8.30am AWST (WA), 10am ACST (NT), 11am ACDT (SA)

Where: Online - RSVP for your link to join!

 

When
December 16, 2023
11:30am - 1pm
Where
Online - RSVP for your link to attend!
Contact
Emily ·
83 RSVPS
Ann Klei Mark Rogers Imogen Bunting Richard Thomas Geetha Mendis Ragnhild Duske Selma Macfarlane Belinda Mravicic Judith Gamper Eulalia Reyes Whitney Sharren Dalton Vanessa Craven Adrian Clive Murray Ian McCaw Kathryn Liinge Nick Moony Rosemary Harris Judy Haines Mark Edmondstone Judy Coram Melanie Millward Workineh Alamo Monica Raphael Colleen Wilkin Léonie Ebert Jennifer (Jenn) Tranter Jennifer Carver Paul Hodgkinson John Mathew Kiara Minto Jacqueline Marks Jillian Warner Rebecca Sweeney Cathy Gill Jim Billings Tess Maskell Karyn Willis Maan Abdallah Shirley Lewis Frank Schaer William Yeadon Sandy Schmidt-Jones Maureen Martin Robert Mazzilli Robyn Maggs David Samuelsdorff Mala Pethiyagoda Dianne Allen

Will you come?